Cable TV Committee

The Cable TV Committee oversees franchise agreements for cable TV as well as the government access channel. A term on the board is three years. The board does not meet on a regular basis.


Cable TV Committee
Gregg Gaffney 1405 6th Avenue NW 01/01/16 – 12/31/17  
Howard Nepp 300 1st Avenue NE 01/01/16 – 12/31/21  
Mayor Stiehm      
Danielle Heiny 815 6th Avenue SE 12/17/01 – 12/31/19