Police Civil Service Commission

The Police Civil Service Commission consists of three members. The commission has supervision over the employment, promotion, discharge and suspension of all officers and employees of the Police Department. A term on the commission is three years. The board meets for special meetings as called.

Police Civil Service Commission – 3 year term
Laura Ramirez 500 4th Avenue NE 12/31/24
Varinh Van Vugt 500 4th Avenue NE 12/31/25
Brent Gunderson 500 4th Avenue NE 12/31/26