City Meetings

City Council Minutes
Visit Our Youtube Channel


Meeting Times
Library Board: Second Monday of the month at 4:15 at the library, 323 4th Ave. NE.
HRA: Third Thursday of the month at 4:30 at the HRA offices.
Park and Rec Board: First Wednesday of the month at 5:15 PM at the Nature Center Interpretive Center.
Tuesday between the first and second council meetings of the month at 5:30 in Council Chambers
Human Rights Commission: Fourth Monday of the month at 6:15 pm at the Library, 323 4th Avenue NE.
City-County Committee:
Third Wednesday in February, May, August and November 4:00 at the HRA conference room.
Port Authority: 4th Wednesday in January, April, July & October at 4:30, in Council Chambers.
Sustainability Taskforce: Second Wednesday every other month @ 7:30 am, City Hall Conference Room
Austin/Mower County Homeownership Board January, May & October at 5:30
Committee-of-the-Whole: Immediately following the regular council meetings.
City Council meetings:
First and third Mondays of each month at 5:30 PM.  Cable access channel 180
Dates listed below.
March 19 (Monday)
April 2 (Monday); April 16 (Monday)
May 7 (Monday); May 21 (Monday)
June 4 (Monday); June 18 (Monday)
July 2 (Monday); July 16 (Monday)
August 6 (Monday); August 20 (Monday)
September 4 (Tuesday); September 17 (Monday)
October 1 (Monday); October 15 (Monday)
November 5 (Monday); November 19 (Monday)
December 3 (Monday); December 17 (Monday)Subject to change.